Dharmic Ideas Policy Foundation

Chairman: Prof. Nath Puri

Co-Director: Dr. Gautam Sen

Co-Director: Dr. Prakash Shah

Communications: Mukesh Naker 143 Cavendish Rd, Leicester. LE2 7PJ United Kingdom

Council Members

Dr. Come Carpentier | Dr. Jakob de Roover | Dr Jasdev Rai | Dr. Koenraad Elst | Dr. Manish Pandit | Rajiv Varma | Dr. Rakesh Sinha | Mr. Rohit Patel | Prof. S. N. Balagangadhara | Sandeep Balakrishnan | Sanjeev Sanyal | Smita Barooah | Swami Vigyananand | Dr. Yvette Rosser




2 thoughts on “About

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s